Views data export pdf (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Page width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
zh: 网站遇到了不可预知的错误。请稍后再试。

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符
