Views Datasource (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: JSON data document
zh: JSON数据文档

en: Displays nodes in the JSON data format.
zh: 以JSON数据文档的格式显示节点。

en: JSON data format
zh: JSON数据格式

en: Microformat
zh: 微格式

en: Grouping field
zh: 分组字段

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Display a view as an XML document.
zh: 把一个视图输出为XML文档。

en: Field output
zh: 字段输出

en: Plaintext output
zh: 纯文本输出

en: Default: text/xhtml
zh: 默认：text/xhtml

en: Object arrays
zh: 对象数组
