Views Datasource (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
ko: 필요에 따라 레코드를 그룹화 하는 필드를 지정할 수 있습니다. 그룹화 하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.
