Views Dataviz with Google Charts API (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Colors
ko: 색상
