Views docket (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: All
ko: 전체

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: No views match the search criteria.
ko: 해당 검색 조건에 일치하는 뷰가 없습니다.
