Views Elastic Grid (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
ko: 목록 바깥 래퍼에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: List class
ko: 목록 클래스

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
ko: 목록 요소 자체에 추가할 클래스입니다.
