Views Entity Rules (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Do not use a relationship
ko: 관계를 사용하지 않음
