Views EVI (Exposed Value Injector) (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Filter value
ko: 필터 값
