Views exposed groups (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Grouped filters
zh: 群组过滤器

en: Allows grouping exposed filters into fieldgroups.
zh: 允许将展示的过滤分组到字段组。
