Views exposed groups (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Grouped filters
ko: 그룹화 필터
