Extra Views Handlers (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: name
zh: 名称

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推荐

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 节点的类型。

en: Widget Type
zh: 微件类型

en: bundle
zh: 包
