Extra Views Handlers (7.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 節點類型
