Extra Views Handlers (7.x-1.0-alpha9) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: The actual content of the imported item.
ko: 가져온 항목의 실제 내용입니다.

en: The type of the node.
ko: 노드 형식
