Views Fast Forward (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴
