Views Field (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
