Views Field Tooltip (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력
