Views Field Tooltip (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題
