Views fieldsets (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋
