Views fieldsets (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集
