Views fieldsets (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集
