Views Filebrowser (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
