Views Filebrowser (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: more
zh: 更多

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Upload new file
zh: 上传新文件

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: File browser
zh: 管理文件

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上传新文件

en: Master
zh: 主
