Views Filebrowser (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: more
zh: 更多

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: File browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上傳一個新檔案
