Views Filter Field (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Capitalize first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: No transform
ko: 변환 없음

en: Upper case
ko: 대문자

en: Lower case
ko: 소문자

en: Capitalize each word
ko: 각 단어를 대문자로
