Views Filter Field (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: @group: @title
zh: @group：@title
