Views Fluid Grid (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤
