Views Fluid Grid (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Displays items in a fluid grid.
zh: 在流体网格中显示字段条目。

en: Views Fluid Grid
zh: 视图的流体网格

en: Fluid grid
zh: 流体网格

en: Advanced layout options
zh: 高级布局选项

en: CSS3 style properties
zh: CSS3样式属性

en: Note that these style properties may not be supported by all browsers.
zh: 注意这些样式属性可能不会被所有浏览器支持。

en: Box shadow
zh: 盒子阴影
