Views Foundation (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드
