Views Foundation (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: fade
zh: 淡变

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Fluid
zh: 流动布局

en: Select the field that will be used as the title.
zh: 选择用作标题的字段

en: Select the field that will be used as the image.
zh: 选择用作图像的字段。
