Views Foundation (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Caption
zh: 說明文字

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位
