Views Fraction Slider (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호
