Views FractionSlider (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: none
zh: 無

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
