Views FractionSlider (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: none
zh: 无

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: fade
zh: 淡变

en: linear
zh: 线性

en: swing
zh: 摆动

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式
