Views FractionSlider (7.x-2.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: none
ko: 없음

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
