Views Galleriffic (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Number of Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图的数量

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Thumbnail field
zh: 缩略图字段

en: Transition Duration
zh: 过渡效果的持续时间

en: Galleriffic Gallery
zh: Galleriffic画廊

en: Galleriffic Fields
zh: Galleriffic字段

en: Choose the fields to display in the Galleriffic gallery.
zh: 选择将在Galleriffic画廊中显示的字段。

en: Slide field
zh: 幻灯片字段

en: The delay between each slide. In miliseconds.
zh: 每张幻灯片之间的时延，单位为ms。

en: Enable Top Pager
zh: 启用顶部分页器

en: Enable Bottom Pager
zh: 启用底部分页器

en: Enable the pager at the bottom of the gallery.
zh: 在画廊的底部启用分页器。

en: Pause Link Text
zh: 暂停链接的文字

en: Previous Link Text
zh: 上一张链接的文字

en: Next Link Text
zh: 下一张链接的文字

en: Next Page Link Text
zh: 下一页链接的文字

en: Previous Page Link Text
zh: 上一页链接的文字

en: Auto Start
zh: 自动开始

en: Use Views to make JQuery Galleriffic image gallery
zh: 使用视图创建JQuery Galleriffic图像画廊

en: History plugin not properly installed.
zh: History插件未正确安装。

en: Images to Preload
zh: 预加载图像

en: Set to -1 to preload all images.
zh: 设置为-1预加载全部图像。

en: Sync Transitions
zh: 同步翻译

en: You must download the history.js and enable the Libraries API module to use this feature. See documentation for details.
zh: 为了使用这个功能，您必须下载history.js并且启用Libraries API模块。详情请查看文档。

en: Select the field that will be used as the title field. Optional.
zh: 选择用作标题的字段，为可选项。

en: Select the field that will be used as the description. Optional.
zh: 选择用作描述的字段，为可选项。

en: Select the field that will be used as the image slide. REQUIRED.
zh: 选择用于幻灯片的字段，为必选项。

en: Select the field that will be used as the thumbnail field. REQUIRED.
zh: 选择用于缩略图的字段，为必选项。

en: CSS style
zh: CSS样式
