Views Hacks (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: none
ko: 없음

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Throttle
ko: 조절

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
ko: 깊이는 계층 구조의 용어로 태그된 노드와 일치합니다. 예를 들면,  "과일" 용어와 하위 용어로 "사과"가 있을 경우, 1(또는 더높은)의 깊이를 가지고 "과일"을 필터링하면  "과일" 뿐만 아니라 "사과"로 태그된 노드도 얻게 됩니다. 반대의 경우도 성립합니다; -1(또는 더 낮은)의 깊이로 "사과"를 검색하면 마찬가지로 "과일"로 태그된 노드도 가져옵니다.
