Views Hacks (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Throttle
zh: 負荷管制

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結
