Views Idle Filter (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Filter identifier
ko: 필터 식별자

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력
