Views Infinite Scroll (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: The number of items to skip. For example, if this field is 3, the first 3 items will be skipped and not displayed.
zh: 跳过条目的数量。如，如果这里填写3，前三个条目将会跳过不显示。

en: Infinite Scroll
zh: 无限滚动

en: Views Infinite Scroll
zh: 视图的无限卷动

en: Provides an Infinite Scrolling pager for Views
zh: 为视图提供一个无限卷动的分页器。

en: The number of items to display. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 组件显示的数量。输入0即无数量限制。
