Views Isotope - jQuery Isotope (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。
