Isotope (with Masonry) (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Color
ko: 색상
