Isotope (with Masonry) (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Transition Duration
zh: 过渡效果的持续时间

en: Shape
zh: 形状

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：
