Isotope (with Masonry) (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。
