Views jQFX Galleria (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Image crop
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자
