Views jQFX Galleria (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Image crop
zh: 图像裁剪

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Overlay opacity
zh: 叠加不透明度

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: !setting must be numeric!
zh: !setting 必须为数字!

en: Transition speed
zh: 过渡速度

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: Classic
zh: 经典

en: Custom theme
zh: 自定义主题

en: Custom theme path
zh: 自定义主题路径

en: Image margin
zh: 图像边缘

en: Image position
zh: 图像的位置

en: Max scale ratio
zh: 最大缩放比例

en: Popup links
zh: 弹出链接

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Fade/Slide
zh: 渐变/滑动

en: Data config
zh: 数据配置

en: Data selector
zh: 数据选择器

en: Miniml
zh: 精简

en: Load manually
zh: 手动加载

en: Use both
zh: 同时使用

en: Click next
zh: 点击下一个

en: Click the image to navigate to next item.
zh: 点击图片导航到下一个项目。

en: Image scale/crop
zh: 图像缩放/裁剪

en: Min scale ratio
zh: 最小缩放比例

en: Lightbox options
zh: Lightbox选项

en: Lightbox transition speed
zh: Lightbox转换速度

en: Overlay background
zh: 叠加背景

en: This will cause any image links to open in a new window.
zh: 这将导致任何图像链接在新窗口中打开。

en: This defines what image index to show at first.
zh: 这定义什么图像在第一位显示。

en: Image navigation
zh: 图像导航

en: Image captions
zh: 图片标题

en: Thumbnail scale/crop
zh: 缩略图缩放/裁剪

en: Thumb fit
zh: 缩略图适合

en: Thumb margin
zh: 缩略图间距

en: linear
zh: 线性

en: swing
zh: 摆动

en: Advanced functions
zh: 高级功能

en: Use minified javascript
zh: 使用缩小的脚本
