Views jQFX ImageFlow (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼
