Views jQFX ImageFlow (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: default
zh: 默认

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Circular
zh: 循环的

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Image path
zh: 映像路径

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Slideshow speed
zh: 幻灯片片速度

en: Preload images
zh: 预加载图像
