Views jQFX ImageFlow (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑
