Views JQFX Supersized (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자
