Views JQFX Supersized (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Animation Speed
zh: 展示速度

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Min Width
zh: 最小宽度
